IACR Council

The IACR council are voted in each year by the members of the IACR. The council meets on a regular basis to push forward the agenda of Cardiac Rehabilitation in Ireland.

The 2017 IACR Council are:

Karen Cradock - President
Specialist Cardiac Physiotherapist, Heart2Heart Cardiac Physiotherapy

Noeleen Fallon - Vice President
CR Coordinator, Tallaght Hospital.

Ms. Denise Dunne - Secretary
Physiotherapist, Croi, Galway

Una McCrystal
Senior Dietitian, Tallaght Hospital

Ms. Victoria Jones - Treasurer
Physiotherapist, Tallaght Hospital

Dr. Mark Laher
Consultant Physician Cardiovascular andRenal Medicine, St. Michael's Hospital, Dun Laoghaire and Blackrock Clinic.

Marian Claffey
Senior Physiotherapist, Connolly Hospital

Ms. Geraldine Hogan
CR CoOrdinator, Naas General Hospital

Deirdre Dodd
CR Nurse Specialist, Beaumont Hospital

Andrew Burns BSc MSc
Cardiac Rehabilitation Instructor & Coordinator,
High Performance Team, Fitness Instructor
Arena Clinic Services